The 2009 Under 21's was held at the Launceston Workers Club on Saturday 31st January 2009

The event was contested by 8 players with the top 3 to have the chance to represet Tasmania at the Australian Under 21's Championships

The final was won by

Ben McCauley who defeated Callan Bissett in the Final

Anthony Adams finsihed 3rd and Chris Forsyhe 4th

Full Results can be found by clicking here


The 2009 Australian Under 21's Eightball Championships will be held at the LWC on Saturday February 28th, Sunday March 1st 2009 - see the AEBF web site for results etc