The Tasmanian Team for the 2011 is now finalised with the Open, Women and Masters Events now all completed, the following players / teams will represent Tasmania at the Australian 8Ball National Titles in Sydney from October 16th - 28th


  • Marcus Jackson (Capt), Justin Van Diepen (V/Capt), Anthony Adams, Trent Brooks, Andrew Saltmarsh, Andrew Triffitt, Chris Forsyth, Joel Smith, Cale Barrett, Johnny Lennard (Team Manager: Phil Dando / Assistant Team Manager: Sam Thurgood)


  • Fiona Plummer (Capt),  Tracey Baylis (V/Capt), Denise Millington, Jane Nichols, Dencil McGifford, Janelle Walton, Mandy Snare (Team Manager: Kris Cherry. / Assistant Team Manager: Sam Thurgood)


  • Chris Snare (Capt), Bruce Lockley (V/Capt), Rodney Martin, Tony Adams