15 Women competed for the 2011 State Women's Team to play at the Australian 8Ball Titles in Campbelltown, NSW from October 17th - 28th

Played at the LWC on Saturday July 30th, the women played a full round robin 2 times with the top 7 making up the team

The team is as folows: Fiona Plummer, Tracey Baylis, Denise Millington, Jane Nichols, Dencil McGifford, Janelle Walton, Mandy Snare

Click here to view results from round robin matches